Geodetic works

Mikk Reier
Managing Director / Chairman of the board / (+372) 608 1112 / (+372) 510 4521/ mikk@reaalprojekt.ee
Guido Laagus
Head of the Design Department / Member of the board / (+372) 608 1111 / (+372) 514 3459/ guido@reaalprojekt.ee
Jüri Pärtna
Business Development Manager / (+372) 505 1145/ jyri@reaalprojekt.ee
Ave Okspuu
Accountant / (+372) 608 1113/ ave@reaalprojekt.ee
Martin Tedremaa
Designer / (+372) 608 1103/ martin@reaalprojekt.ee
Tarmo Pajumägi
Designer / (+372) 608 1103/ tarmo@reaalprojekt.ee
Jelena Anohhina
Designer / (+372) 608 1108/ jelena@reaalprojekt.ee
Marian Sepp
Designer / (+372) 608 1105/ marian@reaalprojekt.ee
Kairi Juurik
Project manager (Water & Sewerage) / (+372) 608 1106 / (+372) 565 03623/ kairi@reaalprojekt.ee
Heljo Rannakivi
Designer / (+372) 608 1108/ heljo.rannakivi@reaalprojekt.ee
Arles Tehu
Surveyor / (+372) 530 46984/ arles@reaalprojekt.ee
Liis Elmi
3D modeler (parental leave) / (+372) 608 1109/ liis@reaalprojekt.ee
Sirle Haug
Draftsmen (parental leave) / (+372) 608 1109/ sirle@reaalprojekt.ee
Jaanus Puks
Head of the Surveying Department / (+372) 521 3985/ jaanus@reaalprojekt.ee
Priit Ilves
Head of the Department of geotechnics / Member of the board / (+372) 608 1104 / (+372) 509 3103/ priit@reaalprojekt.ee
Leivi Arumäe
Engineering geologist-project manager / (+372) 608 1102 / (+372) 556 71006/ leivi@reaalprojekt.ee
Kaljo Varimets
Drilling machine operator / (+372) 506 1262/ kaljo@reaalprojekt.ee
Ahto Havi
Drilling machine operator / (+372) 529 6877/ ahto@reaalprojekt.ee
Uku Audova
Head of the Viljandi office / (+372) 511 3773/ uku@reaalprojekt.ee
Edi Pangsepp
Designer / (+372) 433 6144/ edi@reaalprojekt.ee
Madis Mikkor
Designer / (+372) 433 6144/ madis@reaalprojekt.ee
Gennet Raudsepp
Surveyor general / (+372) 575 03312/ gennet@reaalprojekt.ee
Katrin Priks
Land managers / (+372) 433 6204 / (+372) 514 4323/ katrin@reaalprojekt.ee
Ott Olesk
Designer / (+372) 608 1107 / (+372) 523 5798/ ott@reaalprojekt.ee
Kalle Muru
Designer (economic analysis) / (+372) 433 6144/ kalle@reaalprojekt.ee
Kerta Kõiv
Designer (water & sewerage) / (+372) 608 1106/ kerta@reaalprojekt.ee
Jevgenia Mussatova
Geotechnical engineer-project manager / (+372) 608 1102 / (+372) 539 05937/ jevgenia@reaalprojekt.ee
Mall Metsal
Designer (Water & Sewerage) / (+372) 608 1106/ mall@reaalprojekt.ee
Kaur Kuurberg
Kaisa Saarva
BIM manager / (+372) 608 1109/ kaisa@reaalprojekt.ee
Rauno Mets
Janika Hendrikson
Draftsmen / (+372) 433 6252/ janika@reaalprojekt.ee
Olly Välk
Draftsmen / (+372) 608 1102/ olly@reaalprojekt.ee
Maia-Mari Roasto
Designer (Water & Sewerage) / (+372) 608 1106/ maia-mari@reaalprojekt.ee
Kristo-Martin Kermes
Designer / (+372) 608 1107/ kristo-martin@reaalprojekt.ee
Jekaterina Karpova
3D modeler / (+372) 608 1109/ jekaterina@reaalprojekt.ee
Liina Lipre
Project manager / (+372) 503 8675/ liina@reaalprojekt.ee
Rainer Rooma
Designer / (+372) 433 6144/ rainer@reaalprojekt.ee
Oleg Dolgov
Engineering geologist/ oleg@reaalprojekt.ee
Katrin Kuslap
Engineering geologist/ katrin.kuslap@reaalprojekt.ee
Peeter Napp
Hydrotechnical engineering / (+372) 556 09245/ peeter@reaalprojekt.ee
Arles Liivoja
Hydrotechnical engineering/ arles.liivoja@reaalprojekt.ee
Olev Jakobson
Designer (electricity) / (+372) 608 1110/ olev@reaalprojekt.ee
Silver Grigorjev
Kevin Oper
Tõnu Aamisepp
Drilling machine operator
Triin Salujärv
Taavi Lulla
Hydrotechnical engineer/ taavi@reaalprojekt.ee
Riigo-Kert Kreegi
Assistant of drilling machine operator/ riigo-kert@reaalprojekt.ee
Veiko Pullmann
Reio Jüriöö
Hydrotechnical engineering/ reio@reaalprojekt.ee
Leivi Arumäe
Quality Manager / (+372) 608 1102 / (+372) 556 71006/ leivi@reaalprojekt.ee
Triin Varik
Igor Gaponchuk
Bridge designer/ igor@reaalprojekt.ee

The objective of geodetic work is to ensure sufficiently accurate source materials for designers and the required precision for builders upon implementing a project.

Reaalprojekt performs the following geodetic work:

View our references

We use modern measuring equipment in our work:

Reaalprojekt follows the rapid development of technology in the fields of measurement and data processing. We are constantly modernising our equipment and base software and providing training for our employees. We cooperate with foreign partners in order to introduce the newest technology to Estonia.

If you require any measuring services, please send us the following:

We will then contact you to specify the data, if required, and prepare a price proposal.

Ask for offer